Parquet, laminate, vinyl, carpet and more from Switzerland’s flooring specialist

As Switzerland’s leading provider, we offer you a unique selection of different flooring options. Whether you want parquet, laminate, cork, vinyl, carpet, or design, linoleum or outdoor flooring for your terrace or balcony – we are sure to have the right flooring for you.

13 B17 A0 Da928 Db4 E8 F17147536 E09 E6 D

The right floor
for every area

Detached house, flat or loft, business, public building or industry: Belcolor offers a huge selection of floor coverings for every application. Our product range covers parquet, laminate and cork, design, linoleum and outdoor coverings for balcony, garden or terrace. We also have a large assortment of carpets. From the tension carpet for your own four walls to dirt locks for trade and industry. Whether indoors or outdoors, our versatile floor ideas made of high-quality products leave nothing to be desired.

Ccc08 Bf7 D31960 E9 F77 C865331 E51224


Know-how and advice

At Belcolor you can expect planners and sales consultants with unique experience in the field of floor coverings. We would like to share this know-how with you - in our showrooms in St.Gallen, Zurich, Lausanne, Chur, Wangen SZ and Thun. Or directly at your home. After all, the basis of every perfect floor solution is a detailed conversation between client and floor expert. Talk to us about your soil wishes.

D86 Dc4 Ef057 Bf45 Ee454 Db60 D86 E79 Db


Belcolor - Floors for Switzerland

We are the leading Swiss flooring specialist. Belcolor AG Flooring is part of Headlam Group plc, Europe's largest floor covering trading group. As a company in Switzerland, sustainability, environmental protection and quality are particularly important to us. That's why we are certified to ISO 9001 (SQS-14071) and FSC® (IMO-COC-26635) in the flooring, production and trade sectors.

Worauf auch immer Sie stehen – wir haben den passenden Boden für Sie

Belcolor ist der führende Schweizer Anbieter von Bodenbelägen. Ob Parkett, Plättli & Stein, Teppich, Design- oder Outdoorbeläge, bei uns finden Sie garantiert den passenden Boden.

belcolor.ch

Der richtige Boden für jeden Bereich

Einfamilienhaus, Wohnung oder Loft, Gewebebetrieb, öffentliches Gebäude oder Industrie: Belcolor bietet für jeden Anwendungsbereich eine riesige Auswahl von Bodenbelägen. Unsere Produktpalette reicht von Parkett, Plättli & Stein über Teppich, Designbeläge und Outdoorbeläge bis zu Schmutzschleusen. Ob im Innen- oder Aussenbereich, unsere vielseitigen, Bodenideen aus hochwertigen Produkten lassen keine Wünsche offen.

belcolor.ch

Know-how
und Beratung

Bei Belcolor erwarten Sie Planer und Verkaufsberater mit einzigartiger Erfahrung rund um Bodenbeläge. Dieses Know-how teilen wir gern mit Ihnen - in einem unserer Showrooms in St. Gallen, Zürich, Lausanne, Chur, Wangen SZ und Thun. Oder direkt bei Ihnen zu Hause. Schliesslich ist die Basis jeder perfekten Bodenlösung ein ausführliches Gespräch zwischen Bauherr und Bodenexperte. Sprechen Sie mit uns über Ihre Boden-Wünsche.

belcolor.ch

Belcolor – Weltklasse Böden für die Schweiz

Wir sind der führende Schweizer Spezialist für unkonventionelle Bodenbeläge. Die Belcolor Flooring AG gehört zur Headlam Group plc, dem grössten europäischen Handelskonzern für Bodenbeläge. Als Unternehmen in der Schweiz sind uns Nachhaltigkeit, Umweltschutz und Qualität besonders wichtig. Deshalb sind wir in den Bereichen Bodenbelag, Produktion und Handel nach ISO 9001 (SQS-14071) und FSC (IMO-COC-26635) zertifiziert.